Watch IPL Live

IPL Schedule 2020 was released on 6 September. The cash-rich T20 cricket league will be played in the UAE at three venues Dubai, Abu Dhabi. Sharjah from September 19 to November 10. All the teams have begun training with three-time Chennai Super Kings (CSK) champions being the latest to hit the net. The Mahendra Singh Dhoni-led outfit has been hit with several members by coronavirus including two positively tested players.

The 13th edition of the Indian Premier League is all set to be hosted in the, United Arab Emirates. However, a few questions on the IPL 2020 schedule, format, venues, and exact timelines still remain unanswered. Here is each and every aspect of the IPL 2020 and all the latest updates & developments related to it.

Leave a Comment

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons